Bootheel Network for Health Improvement is comprised of the following Public Health Departments:

Dunklin County Health Department
410 Teaco Rd
Kennett, MO 63857
Contact: Lisa Johnson, Administrator
Phone: 573-888-9008 Fax: 573-888-1629
Visit Our Website
Mississippi County Health Department
1200 East Marshall
Charleston, MO 63834
Contact: Rachelle Johnson, Administrator
Phone: 573-683-2191 Fax: 573-683-6539
Email Us Visit Our Website
Hours: Charleston Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
New Madrid County Health Department
406 Highway 61
New Madrid, MO 63869
Contact: Jayne Dees, Administrator
Phone: 573-748-5541 Fax: 573-748-5996
Visit Our Website
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:30PM
Pemiscot County Health Center
810 East Reed Street
Hayti, MO 63851
Contact: Gerri Smith, Administrator
Phone: 573-359-1656 Fax: 573-359-0159
Email Us Visit Our Website
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:30PM
Scott County Health Department
102 Grove Estates Court
Sikeston, MO 63801
Contact: Barry Cook, Administrator
Phone: 573-471-4044 Fax: 573-471-7348
Visit Our Website
Stoddard County Public Health Center
1001 North Highway 25
Bloomfield, MO 63825
Contact: Debbie Pleimling, Director
Phone: 573-568-4593 Fax: 573-568-4736
Visit Our Website
Hours: Monday -Friday 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Bootheel Network For Health Improvement | login